Thursday, March 04, 2010


A friendly reminder that the new show "Who Do You Think You Are?" will be premiering tomorrow, March 5.    The NBC series features Lisa Kudrow, Sarah Jessica Parker, Spike Lee, Matthew Broderick, Susan Sarandon, Emmitt Smith, and Brooke Shields, and takes each celebrity on a journey back in time as they discover more about the ancestors who came before them.


Post a Comment

<< Home